Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

misrepresented

lawyer did not represent me properly

Asked on 11/23/04, 11:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John C. Talpos Talpos & Arnold
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: misrepresented

Please contact me regarding the details. John C. Talpos (http://www.Mich-Lawyer.com) at (248) 743-6800.

Read more
11/23/04, 5:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now