Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

after a night out my friends got home were in bed sleeping and knock on the door and it was the police, they arrested the guy and charged him with a dui is this legal? also made him take a breathalyzer and he had a beer before going to bed so probly 30 minutes before the police arrived. therefore blew a high number my fiends really need some help

Asked on 4/30/12, 3:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Hajji Daniel Hajji & Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, your friend needs help and a good DUI Attorney.

Read more
Answered on 4/30/12, 6:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now