Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

I am on probation for an OWI, untill October 31st, and have recently received an MIP on September 30th. My court date isnt untill November 11th, however, so i was wondering if this is going to be a violation of probation since I am going to try and fight it.

Asked on 10/03/11, 9:15 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is trick, but I wouldn't discuss it on a public forum. Tim Klisz kliszlaw.com

Read more
10/04/11, 7:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now