Michigan  |  DUI Law

question bubble
10/21/09, 1:48 pm

Legal Question


hi, i was recently sentenced for a mip. on my sentencing date i was asked to drop after court. i took the drug test and came up positive for thc. i was then sent a letter in the mail the following day saying i violated probation. today i went in front of the judge for that violation, and she asked me to drop again. i took a drug test and a etg test. i tested positive for thc, and amphetimines, and my etg is likely to come up positive for alcohol.if i do serve time when i am done will i still be on probation and random drug tests?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search