Michigan  |  DUI Law

question bubble
9/10/11, 7:00 am

Legal Question


I am serving probation for my 1st DUI in Troy, Mi . Two moths away from completion I violated.

1st violation : urine sample too diluted due to excessive amount of water at the gym prior to testing. 2nd violation : neglecting to obtain permission to travel out of state to visit my ill mother in Florida.

3rd and 4th viloation: missing two cosecutive days of blood alcohol tests because the testing site in Florida was closed for labor day weekend.

What are my odds of being setenced to a 90 jail term.

Sincerely,

Daniel


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search