Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

Statute of Limitation

What is the Michigan Statute of Limitation for a misdemeanor driving offence (DUI) and a misdemeanor probation offence (6 months probation broken)?

Asked on 12/26/08, 2:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Morrison Action Defense Center
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Statute of Limitation

Once you've been arrested (or violated), there are no time limitations.

Read more
Answered on 12/26/08, 10:38 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now