Michigan  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/19/02, 9:04 pm

Legal Question


confused and in need of help

i was married 4.5 yrs ago . i helped my husband start

our own bus. & est. himself in the USA. i believe he

married me for papers and citizenship. in this period of

time we also started a business in the middle east

from here.he claims he will return to his home country

& leave me with nothing. also, he is on his 2xoccurence

for dom. vio. what grounds do i have for div.? does he

have to pay my lawyer?i have been a stay @ home wife

for 2 yrs. can i have alimony?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search