Michigan | Family Law
Legal Question
How do I contest the custody judgement that gave full physical custody to the mother of my son? Can I get a court ordered drug test for the mother to prove her unfitness?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Kronzek |
Assuming you have an experienced, competent family law attorney, they will be able to guide you through the appeals process. Since every case is different, it is impossible to know if the court will order drug testing for the mother. Your attorney should be more familiar with the specifics of your case and it is best to rely on your own lawyer for this kind of advice.
www.MidMichiganDivorce.com
|
Top Attorneys in MI
Klisz Law Office, PLLC
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2489
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Kronzek & Cronkright P.L.L.C.
Lansing, MI
Questions Answered: 2339
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
William Stern, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1936
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Law Offices of Rochelle E. Guznack, PLLC
Plymouth, MI
Questions Answered: 696
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-18
Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
Ypsilanti, MI
Questions Answered: 448
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Law Office of Blake P. Lipman
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 447
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
THE MICHIGAN LEGAL TEAM, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 265
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-05
Law Offices of Thomas M. Loeb
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Search Questions and Answers


