Michigan  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 7:22 am

Legal Question


my husband filrd for divorce in august. there has been no judgement wrote up and we have not been to court. his complaint for divorce has expired. plus our home is in preforeclouser. i have ask for legal counsel through our state(michigan) but they can not represent me. i only get 200. hundred dollars a week and can bearly pay my responsibilities now. can you help me in anyway or lead me in the right direction?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search