Legal Question in Family Law in Michigan

My husband has been hiding my children for a year and a half now. I found where they are. There is not papers of any sort filed anywhere. I want to take them back. What do I do to protect myself from him kidnapping them again?

Asked on 3/10/11, 2:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Kronzek Kronzek & Cronkright P.L.L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Our family law attorneys can help you. Contact our Lansing office at 517 886 1000 for help.

You can read more at: www.MidMichiganDivorce.com

Read more
3/10/11, 2:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now