Legal Question in Family Law in Michigan

Is my Marriage valid?

I have just recently found out that the name on my husbands birth certificate and the name used on my marriage license are not the same spelling. His drivers licence is the spelling on his birth record but other important papers have the other spelling. Who is he really? This is bothering me a little. Thank you for your help.

Asked on 1/22/05, 3:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Stern William Stern, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Is my Marriage valid?

You're married. William S. Stern

Read more
1/23/05, 10:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now