Michigan  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/18/11, 5:40 pm

hello, i am a minor in the state of Michigan. i am seeking advice of weather or not, my girlfriends mom can press charges against me for child pornagraphy, trespassing, and weather or no she can get a ppo agianst me so i cant see her daughter.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search