Michigan | Family Law
Legal Question
My son has recently filed for divorce form his wife of 12 years....His lawyer is gone for 4 days...BUT he needs to resolve this new issue today...
Her mother has been staying overnight at his home. ewating his food...yet demands he pay her 125 per week to sit for her school age grand-children... ...he prefers NOT to use her for that...but she is just there , his wife said...to be her witness...anyway...My son wants to know if under Michigan law...If he can ask her to leave his home and NOT stay at his home overnight ...as any sitter would usally arrive at the time of need...she is causeing him much mental distress....thank you for your help...Roxann AT Helen MI
Top Areas of Law


