Michigan | Family Law
Legal Question
A strict definition for ''Supervised'' visitation?
We have a temporary order in place (Michigan jurisdiction, I reside in California). The judge ordered my physical custody, and joint legal custody. The judge granted NCP 2 weeks visitation, and (bearing in mind this all happened within the past 2 weeks and I don't have hard copy of Order yet) that ''parenting time'' occur at his Mother's home. Would this be considered (legally) Supervised visitation, in that, his Mother needs to be present when the NCP and daughter are together?
Thank you in advance!


