Michigan | Medical Leave
7/23/09, 2:29 pm
Legal Question
Is it legal for my employer to require more work from co-workers while I'm on maternity leave?
Is it legal for my employer to require more work from co-workers while I'm on maternity leave?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Yes, very likely so. |
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2489
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 151
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-06
Detroit, MI
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-20
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Saline, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Royal Oak, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Finding a creditor i have been cleanig up my credit report and there is one i can...
► Fired for taking FMLA I was on FMLA and short term disability until 1/5/09. My...
► Dr refusal to fill out forms may cause suspension i was off for 2 different...
► Fmla for grandparents how can i prove that my grandmother was my parent if my...
► Fmla and overtime pay Upon calling my employer for a fmla day 2 days ahead of...
► Hipaa forms my employer is insisting that i go to a dr (med eval spec) to determine...
► Short term disability ended I was on short term disability and it ended. I now no...
More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in Michigan| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press