Michigan  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/02/09, 5:31 pm

Legal Question


My adopted son has a piece of property that was deeded to him by his biological grand mother she died why he was in prison and his bio mother was living in an old mobile home on the property,that was his grandmas, the moble home has a large attatched rm and porch that is all so attached to a pole barn. Because the deed was for the property and the trailer is not mentioned in any will his mother, because at one time it was titled, says its hers and he cannot live there,because its attached to permanent structures on his land does it make it his?


question bubble
11/07/09, 6:39 pm

Legal Answer


Seems like it is a very simple matter to resolve. Call us We can get a cost effective sollution and a free consultation. 866 374 1199

Francois Nabwangu

Wright Cantrell PLLC
21543 Grand River Ave
Detroit, MI 48219

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search