Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Michigan

I bought a vehicle from a used car dealership and I traded in my previous vehicle in for the down payment. Well something happened with that vehicle and now the guy won't turn my paperwork into the secretary of state unless I give him more money. What can I do about this? My loan from the bank has already gone through. Thank you for your help

Asked on 10/11/13, 11:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need an attorney involved ASAP. Contact me and I can assist you.

Read more
Answered on 10/11/13, 11:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now