Michigan  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/07/09, 9:15 pm

Legal Question


Can I file a law suit against the woman my husband cheated with. Because she and her husband were both coworkers, my was punished by not being allowed to work over time causing even more financial difficulties. We had to sell our second home which was my childrens college fund. My oldest daughter has become physically ill and gone from straight a's to almost failing over the divorce.

I was told the woman's home owners insurance could pay my claim? Can this possibly be correct?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search