Michigan  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/05/10, 8:09 am

Legal Question


i am trying to take legal action against my 4 year olds former preschool for child endangerment for releasing him to walk 33 miles in 20 degree weather with the man they had just fired. What do i need to do and who do i contact?


question bubble
3/10/10, 8:24 am

Legal Answer


Your 4 year old walked 33 miles? That is crazy! Contact me at www.kliszlaw.com to discuss options. Tim Klisz

Timothy Klisz

Klisz Law Office, PLLC 39111 W. Six Mile Rd. Livonia, MI 48152

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search