Michigan  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
10/04/10, 11:28 am

Legal Question


I was on probation and required to do testing for alcohol which was random pbt tests by 9am. If I overslept or missed a test, I had to take an etg test which tests for ethyl glucuronide and detects alcohol for up to 80 hrs. I went to a clinic and rather then giving me this test they tested for everything and are now claiming I tested positive for thc. Can I sue them because they tested for other substances without my knowledge or permission? They reported the results to my probation officer and now I'm in big trouble but I was never ordered to take drug tests as part of my probation.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search