Michigan  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
10/07/10, 4:30 pm

Legal Question


I have recently, of 30 days past, won a small claims judgement of $3000.00 against an Auto Dealer Ship for Janitorial Cleaning Services for which I was contracted for and supplied. This Auto Dealer Ship had filed Charter 11 during the duration of the Small Cliams suite. I was never notified of this. At present I have no idea if there are any remaining assets that I can claim.

How do I move forward in persuant of my Judgement Claim ??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search