Michigan | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Can a township change a law concerning my target practicing on my own propert?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Audra Arndt |
Sure why not. That's common sense. Laws are always changing, and a law that's changed that relates to public safety such as this, usually doesn't contain a grandfather clause wherein the law doesn't apply to you. |
Top Attorneys in MI
Klisz Law Office, PLLC
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2486
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
William Stern, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1935
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Action Defense Center
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 1728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Law Offices of Rochelle E. Guznack, PLLC
Plymouth, MI
Questions Answered: 696
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-18
Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
Ypsilanti, MI
Questions Answered: 448
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Law Office of Blake P. Lipman
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 447
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
THE MICHIGAN LEGAL TEAM, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 265
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-05
Law Offices of Thomas M. Loeb
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 240
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Search Questions and Answers


