Michigan | Health Care Law
Legal Question
Hospital bill
If you make a payment on a hospital bill, can you be turned over to a collection agency.
Top Attorneys in MI
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
LAW OFFICES OF JASSI S. SACHDEV, P.C.
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 135
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Barron, Rosenberg, Mayoras & Mayoras, P. C.
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Mall Malisow & Cooney, PC
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 71
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-06
Prowse Law PLC
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Gary D. Weingarden
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-08-31
Law Office Of Patrick S. Mason
Toledo, NUS
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-23
Healthcare Litigation Support
Chambersburg, PA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Lahn, McDonagh, and Brown P.L.L.C.
Saline, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
law offices of shimshon halpern
Even Yehuda, NUS
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


