Legal Question in Immigration Law in Michigan

I need help with filing the DACA(Defered Action for Childhood Arrivals forms from uscis. How much would this usually cost or could i file the forms and send them my self do it my self?

Im 21

Asked on 8/24/12, 11:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

JASSI SACHDEV LAW OFFICES OF JASSI S. SACHDEV, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Please do not file this yourself. Call our office for a quick chat and we'll help you through.

734-779-1662

Best --

JS

Read more
8/24/12, 11:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now