Legal Question in Immigration Law in Michigan

Would my wife be eligible for the Dream Act when it passes even though I have just submitted the I-140 form to U.S. Immigration offices?

Asked on 7/14/12, 8:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rebecca White Law Office of Rebecca White
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Are you referring to an I-140 submitted by your employer, or an I-485 filed, or an I-130?

Read more
Answered on 7/14/12, 10:18 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now