Michigan | Intellectual Property
Legal Question
I'm an inventor and I've got inventions related to alternative energy technology. I've never had enough money to patent my inventions,because I can't afford to pay patent fees. Could the fees be waived,due to my low income? Could I seek a grant from the Department of Energy,or some other government organization,for the purpose of developing my inventions? Would it be legal for the Department of Energy to ignore the merits of my inventions,or would they be required to give an unbiased appraisal of my inventions? If you want to see illustrations of some of my inventions,visit my website: http://anthonyratkov.com
Signed,Anthony Ratkov,Detroit,Michigan. October 1,2010.


