Michigan | Intellectual Property
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
You would need to have a license from Disney to use their trademark (and it is unlikely they will grant you a license). |
Top Attorneys in MI
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Patrick J. Tracy, Esq, P.E.,
Garrett Park, MD
Questions Answered: 528
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Wright Cantrell PLLC
Detroit, MI
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Law Office of Stephen Scapelliti, P.C.
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 151
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-06
Lahn, McDonagh, and Brown, PLLC
Saline, MI
Questions Answered: 44
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-04-22
Prowse Law PLC
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
LEGIST FORT
Calcutta, NUS
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Howard D. Leib, Esq.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-07-31
WILFRED HOLNESS
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-06
Search Questions and Answers


