Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Michigan

Age to leave home

what age can i leave home in michigan?

Asked on 7/07/08, 2:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Renee Walsh LawRefs Nonprofit
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Age to leave home

Please visit my website at www.lawrefs.com for information on this, by searching under the subject heading "juvenile" law.

Read more
7/07/08, 4:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now