Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Michigan

Boy friend moves in to my home, lives there over a year, I tell him to leave but he will not. Do I have to go to court and get an eviction notice served to him. I live in Mi.

Asked on 2/17/12, 9:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

absolutely yes. No question about it. Tim Klisz kliszlaw.com

Read more
Answered on 2/17/12, 1:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now