Michigan  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
11/12/09, 5:41 pm

Legal Question


my daughter just called me and told me that she had went to the managment of the apartment complex she lives in to let him know that she will have no income in janurary because she will be on maturnity leave, she is only part time so she is not eligible for benefits from work, my question is does the manager of the complex have the right to tell her that with out income the state will come and take her children away?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search