Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Michigan

I have a land contract for a house and the tenant is always paying me late and with no interest or late charges

Asked on 6/28/13, 1:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It sounds like you need an attorney to assist you. Call me to discuss.

Read more
Answered on 6/28/13, 5:08 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now