Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Michigan

I paid the balance of my landlord tenant judgement. Now the owner wants to add additional money to the judgement, after the fact. Can he do that

Asked on 3/02/12, 12:42 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I would think not, but would have to examine all the facts to see your case and how it fits into the law.

Read more
Answered on 3/02/12, 3:23 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now