Michigan | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
i rent a home to a family, at the begining of sept i sent them a notice saying that i did not want to resign the lease with them because they were always late on rent. The lease was up Oct 18, they asked if they could please stay one extra week that they would pay for, i agreed and said they had to be gone in a week. There week was up this past sunday and they wont return my calls and i dont think they left. How do i get them out and how long will it take?? I live in michigan thanks


