Michigan  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
7/25/08, 7:11 pm

Legal Question


Certified Public Account

Is it legal for a CPA to represent /do

business income tax for both(family

related) parties in a corporate buy

out contract and also do personal

income tax for each party and a

Trust is involved? He will not return

calls nor keep one party informed nor

give information to one relative

regarding his own interests/tax

returns? His loyality appears to be

one sided. Refuses to return calls ect.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search