Michigan | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
Are the Michigan Rules of Professional Conduct found in the Michigan Statutes?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Audra Arndt |
No. Rules are rules, and statutes are statutes - they are not the same thing. Prof Cond Rules can be found on the State Bar's website, the bar journal, or in the annual Michigan Court Rules. |
Top Attorneys in MI
William Stern, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1936
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Law Offices of Thomas M. Loeb
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Prowse Law PLC
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Gary D. Weingarden
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-08-31
Michigan Bar Exam Resources
Taylor, MI
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-22
Raymond, Enwright & Ulrich, P.C.
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Raymond, Enwright & Ulrich, P.C.
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Lahn, McDonagh, and Brown P.L.L.C.
Saline, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


