Michigan  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
2/18/09, 6:40 pm

Legal Question


Recently Terminiated

I was recently terminated from an IT staffing company where I was the top sales person for two years. While employeed I had watched numerous times when management had decided to go on firing sprees for no apparent reason. Then my time came. They called me into the office and told me they were firing me. I asked why and they said it is not working out. I was the top sales person for the past two years and had been given nothing but praise from management. Later after being fired, I found out that they hired four new employees the day before and fired seven current employees the same day as me. This whole operation seems really shady to me. Is there someone I should/can report this company to?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search