Legal Question in Mediation in Michigan

I know a guy that got a doctor recommendation to use medical marijuana in Michigan for chronic back pain. He went to a random doctor that his friend/caregiver recommended. Even though he has all the papers he needs, he sent them to MMMP or whatever it is called and he never got denied but he also didn't get approved. I believe he cancelled the payment since he didn't get a response but I'm not sure. I was just wondering if he's legally an actual patient or not.

Asked on 4/10/13, 12:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Definitely not.

Read more
4/11/13, 4:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Mediation questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now