Michigan  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/28/10, 10:49 am

Legal Question


Would the adult children of an aged parent (79yrs) be legally responsible for damages incurred if the parent had an accident while traveling between Michigan and Florida state? Please note the following facts: (1) Shows signs of Demensia but not medically diagnosed and (2) siezures are controlled if taking meds regularly and its been over 6 months since the last one plus (3) the eye doctor approx 1 year ago said he would be going blind and he has some prefferal vision loss on the left side but passed his drivers test from the State of Michigan in August 2009. His vacation will begin 2/7/10. Thank you for your help, Dawn


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search