Michigan  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/15/06, 7:56 pm

Legal Question


Broken knee cap from a fall

I was walking my dogs outside on the grounds of my daughters apartment complex. My dogs saw a rabbit and both took off after it which caused me to fall. I fell down on stones and gravel from a drainage ditch. I broke my knee cap in half and had to have surgery to repair it and will need physical therapy. I was wondering if the apartment complex is liable for my injury?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search