Legal Question in Personal Injury in Michigan

I was in two car accidents for which I suffered injuries. I have been unable to perform work duties, hence I have been receiving loss of wages benefits. I fell on the ice which has worsened injuries. Is car insurance still responsible for loss of wages benefits?

Asked on 3/22/13, 7:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That is an excellent question. Depends. If a doctor says it was related, then thy should still pay. Check with an auto attorney.

Read more
Answered on 3/23/13, 5:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now