Legal Question in Personal Injury in Michigan

I was recently injured while on the job!! I hall gravel train for my company I was at a gravel pit own by another company and after exiting my truck I fell thru a wood dock used for scaling the weight of the truck load. I'm currently getting workers comp. my question is do I have a case against the owner of the gravel pit sense there wood dock was so rotten that I was able to fall straight thru it???

Asked on 8/26/13, 4:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Stern William Stern, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You may very well have a case against the company that owned the place you were delivering to. Feel free to contact me as this is my area of expertise. Www.sternlawfirm.com

Read more
8/27/13, 3:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now