Michigan  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/02/10, 10:19 am

Legal Question


My son's car was hit on somebody's property. My son was at his friends house and their parents friends were all drinking and one of them hit his car. No one will admit to it. Are his parents friends liable to pay for the damage? My son's car insurance won't pay for it (minimum state coverage). He's only sixteen and these adults are around fourty years old. What do I do? I took a picture and contacted the property owners. Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search