Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Michigan

my aunt bought a house next door to me 3 weeks ago and she just found out her son is too ill to move here from Chicago. Can we do something or have remorse so she doesn't lose too much money on this purchase?

Asked on 9/23/11, 1:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sure, turn around and sell it. The deal that she entered into is over at closing. Or rent the property out and be a landlord. Tim Klisz

Read more
Answered on 9/23/11, 2:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now