Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Michigan

I've co-signed for a house for my daughter. She bought the house from the estate of my father-in-law.

She has since let it go close to foreclosure.

What are my options?

Asked on 3/28/10, 11:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Francois Nabwangu Wright Cantrell PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

deed in lieu

modfication

assumption

bankruptcy

short sale

or sue your daughter

contact us for free consultation 877 887 9562

Read more
Answered on 4/06/10, 9:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now