Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Michigan

Residential Lease Question??

I am planning on renting my house to a person who is here on business from england. His company is planning on paying for the lease and his expenses, so they will pay him and he will pay me. So how do I draft a lease to make sure I can protect myself in case he decides to leave the country??

Asked on 8/07/13, 3:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need a solid Michigan residential lease. I can draft you one. Contact me at tim@kliszlaw.com. Thanks, Tim Klisz

Read more
8/07/13, 3:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now