Michigan | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
I'm 15 and I'm engaged to an 18 year old... my parents don't want us talking. what are the laws of running away? if we were to have sex what would the punishment be?
I'm 15 and I'm engaged to an 18 year old... my parents don't want us talking. what are the laws of running away? if we were to have sex what would the punishment be?
|
Read More Answered By: Timothy Klisz |
You cannot be legally engaged to an 18 year old. If you have intercourse or any other relations, he can and very well might go to prison. Google CSC in Michigan and read some of the horror stories. You both should be very careful. Good luck. Tim Klisz www.kliszlaw.com |
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2489
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1936
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 1728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 265
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-05
Detroit, MI
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Toledo, NUS
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-23
► I am 19 years old boy . i go to full time college and i have job. i have a...
► I Currently live in Michigan and i went out to the movies with a girl i work with....
► Is a sexual harassment investigation suppose to be two sided?
► What are the legal remifications of a minor if a minor (17) makes one sexual comment...
► A 2nd grader molested a Kindergartener in school. What are the rights of the victim...
► If you say to female I like looking at you instead of the guys here is that sex...
► I was "hit on" inappropriately by a volunteer at an organization where I...
More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Michigan| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press