Michigan  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
5/18/09, 8:32 am

Legal Question


Boyfriends Insane Mom, panties

My boyfriends mom is crazy, she told

my mom that

she has my underwear and that if

my mom doesn't

come to get them that she's going to

bring them to

school and give them to me herself.

Can I call the

cops from the school and have her

arrested for

sexual harassment? After all she

can't prove they

are mine.

Please get back to me asap


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search