Michigan  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
8/06/10, 10:17 am

Legal Question


A friend is claiming she got "raped" by one of my other friends. Whether she did or didn't isn't the issue but someone she is friends with has been texting me and messaging me online wanting to the know the guys last name and telling me that I am going to be to blame for this and I will be in trouble because i "set it up". Is there anything I will get in trouble for if all i did was drop them off together with no "intention or knowledge" of any rape? And is there anything the guy can do about slander of his name or anything or could I get these people in trouble for bothering me? Would I get in trouble for giving the last name of the guy or any information pertaining to it.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search