Michigan  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
10/06/09, 8:02 pm

Legal Question


Is it illegal for an 18yr. old Lesbian to have a sexual relationship with a 15 yr. old Lesbian in the state of Michigan?


question bubble
10/11/09, 8:28 pm

Legal Answer


Absolutely yes. Any sex between people less than 16 is criminal sexual conduct. www.kliszlaw.com. Tim Klisz

Timothy Klisz

Klisz Law Office, PLLC 39111 W. Six Mile Rd. Livonia, MI 48152

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search