Michigan  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
10/19/09, 3:28 pm

Legal Question


In the state of Michigan- If the male is 21 and the female is 17, and they were involved win sexual acts with one another, is there anything that the parents of the 17-year-old could do to charge the 21-year-old?


question bubble
10/24/09, 4:44 pm

Legal Answer


No, not unless force was involved. www.kliszlaw.com. Tim Klisz

Timothy Klisz

Klisz Law Office, PLLC
39111 W. Six Mile Rd.
Livonia, MI 48152

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search